ackin’ BRAND NEW!

3 Apr

Currently listening to: “Brand New”–Rhymefest f/ Kanye West

Yep, I’m ackin’ BRAND NEW. And with reason. New shoes, new art, new nose ring. I’ve definitely got a few orders for paintings, so I’m starting a little thingy where I will post them up here and give contact info for my art lovers to purchase them! I wanna thank Sydnee Simone and Sean Padilla for the inspiration.. and please buy their shit too.

Also. Thissss FAAAAAAACE. This face has a hole in it.

6 Responses to “ackin’ BRAND NEW!”

  1. mcflyy April 10, 2010 at 8:22 PM #

    damn thats flyy
    transformed ya whole face..lol
    beauty non the less i must say ha!

  2. Lia April 7, 2010 at 10:32 PM #

    WOW…u are quite the renaissance women…i love it…
    just stopped by randomly cause it was in my news feed…but this is very cool…
    Art,production,singing,violinist ….ur amazing

  3. Frenchie April 3, 2010 at 7:54 PM #

    the mode one awakens my nerdy side.
    nose ring rings my bell.

    x3

    • charlybeast April 3, 2010 at 8:15 PM #

      it’s a graph showing the relationship between the displacement of a violin string at the bowing point and the amplitude of various modes on a string.

  4. Billy Black April 3, 2010 at 7:49 PM #

    NEW NEW DOPESHIT! . Did your head almost explode from the piercing?

    • charlybeast April 3, 2010 at 7:53 PM #

      NO MAAANNNNNNN! i thought it would. instead, my eyes just watered a bit. i love it tho.

Leave a Reply

