last call.. [CP TIME]

6 Mar

(Click here to see the faces that made the show possible.)

This Friday.. Ion know where you’re gonna be but I’m kicking my feet up and showing ass at my ArtBREAK show @ the Tipping Point. It’s been planned for a little while now and uh, it’s time you see what I’ve been up to.

SNEEK PEEK!

My paints have all dried and they’re about to be Fed Exed to Houston.. maybe with a little weed taped to the back, maybe not.

KIDDING.

But they’re there. Not here in Boston. The venue has been taken care of, the host and DJ and sound guy are waiting.. and all everyone needs to do is show up.

Don’t ask what’s in my cup.

Ant-y-ways. So this is last call. The new music has been recorded. The proposal for sponsorship has been approved and Bacardi is sending me cases of liquor for you to enjoy. So like I said before, stay out my cup. (I was asked to take my dress code off my flyer, but you better not come in looking ratchet.)

there’s free aclohol



and a free raffle

and..

We’re gonna be HERE. make sure you are too.



4 Responses to “last call.. [CP TIME]”

  1. Martyy Mcflyy March 27, 2010 at 7:46 PM #

    flyy ass painting and such i must say how youve progressd, well done very inspirin, makes me wanna grafittiii again i think im bout 2 just 2 show you up..lol..

    • charlybeast March 28, 2010 at 1:01 PM #

      DO EEEET!! dont wait for me to be all painty and artisty and shit, do your shit!

  2. charlybeast March 7, 2010 at 8:37 PM #

    they aint ready, skinny tony.

  3. FAT TONY March 6, 2010 at 10:57 PM #

    fuckin right

Leave a Reply

