arts and tats

15 Feb

I’m about to get foolish. it’s art time BEEEEECH.

These are just 3 pieces that I’m working on that are a part of my 5-piece mini-series, Wall Street. Basically, street-inspired art that’ll go on yo mama’s wall. These are going into my art show/musical performance on March 12th in H TOWN bay-beeeeeeh. Especially since it’s hosted with Tony.. *ahem* FAT Tony. You know him.. dont act like you dont..


Aside from that..
So I got my 12th and 13th tattoo this past week.. the 12th one is a large owl on a branch on my back and this flower is the 13th one. Both have deep personal meanings, thought em out for a year now. And by the way: PEOPLE. Please invest in your ink. Don’t be cheap, your ink will be weak! (Haha. I crack myself up.)

And dont get your ball sacks tattooed like the guy in the booth next to me.

PS: If you absolutely MUST have that bracelet and bite my damn style, drop $68 at Anthropologie and you COULD walk away with your copy of mine!! Don’t sneak and get the pearl and pink version either–Charly owns that one too..

🙂

One Response to “arts and tats”

  1. RAAAAAAHHHHHH February 16, 2010 at 8:56 PM #

    I LIKE!!! where’d you get inked??

Leave a Reply

