Charly x Fat TONY .. art shows and bitches

13 Jan

(iChat with Fat Tony about my upcoming art show.. this is what he had to say.)

“Arts and crafts.. or arts and ass.. hey you should buy this shirt, I think you’d look real nice in it.”
-Fat TONY

click our talented asses to check out what we said about yo mama.

REWIND:
That last show was called the ArtBREAK: Where Artists Break and I not only had a few guys stroll through to perform, but I had dope ass art all over the wall that belonged to both myself and two other remarkable undiscovered talents.
WELL.
I’m currently planning another show, so you know what that means.

This is some of the art I exhibited last time.. click below to see the pictures!

One Response to “Charly x Fat TONY .. art shows and bitches”

  1. FAT TONY January 16, 2010 at 1:18 AM #

    GET IT….. BIIIITTTCCCHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

